Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For delameano

Delameano, 40 currently offline
map pin Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

one of the last nice guys that have goten looked over.
on xbox, wii, or net i need 100% I am never good at this kind of thing. Anything you care to know just pm me some place. I have look in many date sites and every time I come out with "your princess is in another castle". It has come to the point that I don't know if I will ever find my "player 2". I know they are out there but maybe they will find me if I don't stop playing by start "camping". Anyway, like my library of games and movies I am very open minded and willing to try anything at least once. Most think I am to good to be true do to the fact that even as I love gaming I know when to hit pause. I value the truth even if you think I may get mad, better to be true then hide something that can make things better. So like what you are reading, hit me up I always like to chat, mostly about love and how to keep it. I know I may not have it but that don't mean I don't know how to keep it and make that one woman in my life be glade she picked me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, pipe, socially
Do you drink? wine, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, golf, hiking, rock climbing, rowing, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World