Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For deeemmsee

Deeemmsee, 34 currently offline
map pin Roade, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4)

One of the nicest guys you`ll ever meet
Hi thar! I'm Tom and I'm 24 years young (very old man speak I know!). I'm an easy-going guy who can be very shy at times but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm a completely different person! I'm very fun-loving too, always enjoy a good laugh. I have 1 tattoo and hoping to get a few more in the future but I have no piercings.

In my spare time I like to play video games. I can get quite competitive when I'm 'in the zone' because I'm not the kind of guy who goes down without a fight! I also love going to music festivals, namely Download and Sonisphere.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, geek
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports rugby
Languages English

My Photos
Deeemmsee Image 0
Deeemmsee Image 1
Deeemmsee Image 2
Deeemmsee Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World