Profile Page For dca1981

Dca1981, 41 it's been a while
map pin Ashland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love
I am a PlayStation 4 Gamer. I'm looking for a lifelong relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, sewing, science, photography, nudism, movies, manga, travel, internet, history, gardening, chess, board games, bible study
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mexican, Organic
Personality fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality vampire, superhero, artist, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, dating, friends only, fun, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Pop, Soul, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Classical, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, hiking, walking, bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests chess, photography, nudism, movies, manga, baking, internet, bible study, board games, pole dancing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, history, reading, science, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type slim, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, supermodel, skinny, slender
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality fun loving, lover
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports fencing, gymnastics, diving, dancing, bowling, walking, tai chi, swimming, rowing, pole dancing, martial arts, hiking
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner