Datanully, 37 it's been a while
Round Rock, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

XB1/PC Gamer Girl Seeking Companion
XB1/PC Gamer Girl Seeking Companion I've been reluctant to try online dating, but why not. I'm looking for someone who shares common interests - gaming, geekiness - but who also can maintain a job and balance work and play. I plays all consoles and PC. Currently Xbox One and PC mostly. I am a healthcare professional who likes to come home and relax after a stressful and chaotic day at work. Looking for someone who can be cool with that as well as watchong sports and hitting the occasional happy hour. I love cats, saltwater fish, art and sports.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, movies, science, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigars, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, nerd, professional
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, bowling, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hockey, lacrosse, scuba, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Datanully Image 0
Datanully Image 1
Datanully Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner