Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For darkwing88

Darkwing88, 36 currently offline
map pin Edmonton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

To Find someone as random as me :P lol
Random Describes me lol Well i'm an all rounder kinda guy, love my games of course, anime and manga, films and animations. They are my greatest passions and it would be nice to meet that special someone who is just as much into the same things as me. I studied BA Honours Degree in Animation, and loved every bit of it.
I'd say I can be a really energetic guy, but most of the time I keep things kool, I enjoy going out alot, especially with the right company, but I just as much love chilling at home, with a good movie or game.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist, ninja
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding
Languages English, Greek

My Photos
Darkwing88 Image 0
Darkwing88 Image 1
Darkwing88 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World