Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For darkmessiahprim

Darkmessiahprim, 46 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I`ve RAISED my standards to LOWER yours!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, steamy, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black, white / gray
Ethnicity Native American, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, French, Soul Food, Carnivore, Omnivore, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert, intellectual, playa hater, loner, punk, professional, lover, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay, lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? like a fish
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality faux-hawk, mohawk, mullet, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service air force, army, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Turtle, Turtles, Cat, Dog, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse
Gender Female, Male, Transgender

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World