DANNI00

  • DANNI00 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 19 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DANNI00 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANNI00 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DANNI00

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

I'm Daniel! I live in Germany and will turn 20 at the end of this year. I'm of persian descent, so i speak German, English, Farsi, and slight bits of Russian if needed. Besides gaming i also like about all kinds of music, books, many movies, i enjoy hobbies such as cooking and gardening as well. I also use Cannabis medically. I am not religious and live by the words "live and let live"I'm mostly looking for interesting people to talk to, i would consider myself more of a listener though, and I'm especially looking for someone to play with when i get to build my PC, or someone to play with on the Switch in the meantime, or just talk about anything on their mind.I play most Games, especially things that are Open-World based, co-op or have interesting survival or story aspects to it.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, music, nature, photography, reading, science, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny
Movies
comedy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
Pansexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, clown, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover
Religious Views
Parsi
Miscellaneous
round-earther
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, fun, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
space force
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine
Languages
English, German, Persian
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Mix Them, They/Them/Theirs


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DANNI00's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DANNI00*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANNI00

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANNI00 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANNI00

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Germany

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.