Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For da1kaisersoze

Da1kaisersoze, 48 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Hey What's Up? XBOX360
Hey What's Up? XBOX360 I am laid back fun guy who enjoys movies,books,music, anime and games both board and video.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, steamy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Personality flirt, clown, geek, fun loving, pirate
Individuality werewolf, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Funk, Soul, Reggae, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Da1kaisersoze Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World