Craftswitch, 34

currently offline
map pin

Dunfermline, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (7)

Crazy nerdy T-girl
Team Rocket blast off! Hey everyone,

Im a Pre-op Trans-girl who loves video games, i own an Xbox and a DSI but am saving for a 3DS because i want pokemon X.
Im into lots of different games but my fave game series has to be mass effect.

I love halo, Lego, hero, fighter, shooter, puzzle and platform games too, i also love RPGs too.

So if you ever wanna chat dont be scared to say Hi ^.^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Always Dieting, Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality artistic, pirate, geek, nerd, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, miss right, fun, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Indie, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Ska, Industrial, Karaoke, Pop, Techno, World, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, scuba
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests larp, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, video games, movies, music, photography, shopping, travel, television
Orientation transgender-mtf, lesbian
Relationship single
They currently live on a pirate ship
Personality pirate, romantic, fun loving, geek, nerd
Individuality artist, vampire, superhero sidekick, superhero, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Gender Transgender-MTF, Female
Languages Pirate, English

My Photos
Craftswitch Image 0
Craftswitch Image 1
Craftswitch Image 2
Craftswitch Image 3
Craftswitch Image 4
Craftswitch Image 5
Craftswitch Image 6
Craftswitch Image 7
Craftswitch Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!