Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For coppermind

Coppermind, 33 currently offline
map pin Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Titles are hard but I like Nintendo I guess
I'm 6'3" so you could say I'm a big nerd in both senses. I'm a pretty straightforward guy. In addition to a myriad of nerdy hobbies, I also play guitar, go rock climbing 3 times a week, and sometimes take pictures of birds. I'm also very liberal, so if you don't lean left, we're probably not right.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, video games
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality liberal, loner, nerd, romantic, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality actor, beard, goatee, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports fencing, rock climbing
Languages Elvish, English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World