Profile Page For coonsaa

Coonsaa, 36 currently offline
map pin Greenville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm just a 32 year old man who enjoys getting together to play board games with friends on the weekends, PC video games , netflix, and the gym through the week, and taking random trips occasionally to places I've never been. Looking for connection, romance, and marriage. Steam profile is coonsaa
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests robotics, reading, music, movies, larp, killing zombies, internet, history, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, chess, board games, bible study, baking, science, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, classics, romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, action, animation, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, bodybuilding, archery
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!