Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5883) | XBOX (5784) | XBOX 360 (5212) | Nintendo (4954) | Role-Playing (4882) | Action (3873) | MMORPG (3809) | Playstation III (PS3) (3760) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CLOUDSTRIFE2010

  • CLOUDSTRIFE2010 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Bedford, IN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CLOUDSTRIFE2010 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CLOUDSTRIFE2010 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

level 100 deaf gamer looking for a relationship Oh hai there, my name is Josh, and I am actually deaf. I mostly play PC games, and I own PlayStation 3 and Nintendo Wii. I mainly play PC games because they're more fun. PC MASTER RACE! I play Final Fantasy 14, World of Warcraft(not anymore), PlanetSide 2, Skyrim, FarCry 3, Mass Effect series, Cities Skylines, Boarderlands series, 7 Days to Die, Diablo 3, Marvel Heroes 2015, and others. Oh, about me, I've been a single for 4 years, and I don't mind dating a female gamer which I think it is awesome. Actually, I don't mind dating either deaf or hearing woman, and you don't mind to learn sign language. Be my gaming partner?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
seeing someone, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Indian
Personality
pirate, nerd, loner, type a, professional, total slacker, romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, weightlifting, running, working out, bowling, hiking, swimming, golf


Groups:
Computer Games Mainly ; Nintendo ; Adventure ; Action ; MMORPG ; World of Warcraft ; Cosplay





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CLOUDSTRIFE2010's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CLOUDSTRIFE2010*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CLOUDSTRIFE2010

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CLOUDSTRIFE2010 on Gaming Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: deaf gamer from Indiana
hi everyone! o/ I'm Josh, and I'm deaf. I'll...
Time: Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:44:11 -0400

2

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: deaf gamer from Indiana
hi everyone! o/ I'm Josh, and I'm deaf. I'll...
Time: Sat, 28 Mar 2015 04:20:32 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: deaf gamer from Indiana o/
hi everyone! o/ I'm Josh, and I'm deaf. I'll...
Time: Sat, 28 Mar 2015 04:14:37 -0400

Current Favorite Books for CLOUDSTRIFE2010

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.