COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Video Gaming Groups
The Video Gaming Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Playstation (8664) | XBOX (8510) | XBOX 360 (7689) | Role-Playing (7115) | Nintendo (7005) | Action (5737) | Playstation III (PS3) (5571) | Adventure (5381) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CHERISH86

  • CHERISH86 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Australia, Western Australia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHERISH86 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHERISH86 has no current links.

Gifts:


    Saturday 30 January 2016
    From: anonymous

    Sunday 03 January 2016
    From: dracanter
    Message: Hi :)


Current Favorite Video Games for CHERISH86

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Looking for Mr Right, Not Mr Perfect

Looking for Mr Right, Not Mr Perfect G'day, honestly, im terrible at writing these things... and whenever i come to write them i wonder why i don't have one that's prepared earlier for a simple copy/paste! Anyway, about me - *26 *Just graduated from Nursing who knows where ill end up *chubby, curvy, overweight, fat (whatever you wanna call it) - may as well click the back button if you don't like that *Ex wow player *Love cooking & anything creative *Completely open minded *Can be submissive to the right person *Very down to earth *Can be stubbo
as hell Well, that's about all i can think of right now.. i may do an update at some point if i feel the need.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Always Dieting, Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, total slacker, professional, liberal, loner, lover
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling


Groups:
Computer Games Only ; MMORPG ; Computer Games Only ; MMORPG





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

CHERISH86's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHERISH86*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHERISH86

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHERISH86 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHERISH86

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.