Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For chayes2

Chayes2, 21 currently offline
map pin Winchester, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

PC gamer
Hi im here looking for a serious relationship and hope to find one here. I play a variety of games which includes shooter games, rhythm games, puzzle games and just a lot of multiplayer games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, internet, computers, chess, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, indie
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality nerd
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), basketball
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Chayes2 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World