Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For chasitykeat

Chasitykeat, 39 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Down to Earth Gamer Girl
I have been gaming my whole life almost. My favorite Genres are Horror and adventure fantasy. I am always interested in trying new things as long as the story is good. I am looking for someone just as passionate about gaming as I am but serious about relationships as well. I prefer someone that is ok with me having a child. I want something serious not looking for one night stands or guys that can't take care of themselves. You don't have to spend every waking moment with me believe me we all need space but if you ignore me for months at a time don't bother.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, painting, music, movies, killing zombies, reading, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, baking, sewing, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, loner, geek, fun loving, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist, actor, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, piercings, paranormal believer, goatee, ghost hunter, emo, clairvoyant, beard, actress
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Country, Dance, Heavy Metal, Indie, Opera, R and B, Rap
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World