Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For cantrip83

Cantrip83, 41 currently offline
map pin Aaron, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for my partner in crime
Love animals and I have a pet bird (green cheek conure). Love playing videogames, especially with a partner or group Love anime (new and old ). Especially Fullmetal alchemist, Attack on Titan, and Dragonballs. Mostly stay inside but do enjoy going out into the world also. Very relaxed and laid back most of the time.I am looking for love, friendship, companionship and a partner in crime. I enjoy all sorts of board games and video games. Mostly MMORPGs like elder scrolls online but I am open to try new games and having new experiences.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, computers, comic books, chess, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am home body, anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, coffeeholic, free spirit, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World