Profile Page For cameron1120

Cameron1120, 26 it's been a while
map pin Fort Smith, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Pc and xbox gamer
Hey I am a pc and xbox one gamer I'm in high school (senior) and college. I just want a meaningful relationship that is long term. I like to game, shoot guns, tinker with tech.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, television, travel, video games
Body Type average, slim, slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality professional, nerd, geek, fun loving
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner