Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
North Dakota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5847) | XBOX (5758) | XBOX 360 (5184) | Nintendo (4928) | Role-Playing (4865) | Action (3857) | MMORPG (3797) | Playstation III (PS3) (3742) |


  • BROKAW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BROKAW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BROKAW has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for BROKAW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Be real, I am.

I am a fully functional person, please be the same I am 28 year old professional who recently moved back to North Dakota following my divorce. I am looking for someone who wants to find a committed, driven, and caring individual to be their partner. I am against the wasting of time way of relationships and would vastly prefer my partner to just be themselves and let me care for them as they are. All masks slip eventually.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, internet, comic books, manga, computers, movies, cosplay, music, cruises, nature, history, reading, science, acting, hunting, video games
Body Type
slender, average
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, westerns, comedy, drama, fantasy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
divorced, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Spicy, French, Caribbean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican
geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service
national guard
No pets currently (but like them)
Techno, Classical, House, Pop, Trance, Country, Indie, Post Rock, World, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Rap, Ska, Celtic, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Reggae, Soul, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, jogging, hiking, running


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BROKAW's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BROKAW*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BROKAW

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BROKAW on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BROKAW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members