Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For branbranbran

Branbranbran, 41 currently offline
map pin Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Chill vibes, keepin' it real
I balance gaming with exercise and getting out for fresh air. Introvert. Got everything I Need, just want someone to share experiences with. I like my independence, and will respect yours. Open to new games like MTG or DnD or even just watching movies/anime/whatever. INTJ if that's important to you. I have a technical degree and am working on a 2nd in game design. Busy but I'll make time for the right person.Looking for someone kind-hearted, compassionate, gentle, balances gaming with exercise and healthy stuff at least some, but likes to relax and enjoys quiet time.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, robotics, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, magic, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cosplay, video games, comic books, board games, baking
Body Type average
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality loner
I'm looking for fun, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion, dating, conversation
Military Service air force, space force, veteran
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, working out, running, pole dancing
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World