Boonsaints23, 38 it's been a while
Mullins, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

>insert whitty comment here
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, computers, board games, baking, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, sports, television, video games
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Comfort
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Rap, Pop, Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, soccer (U.S.), baseball, bowling, football (U.S.), football (International)
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Boonsaints23 Image 0
Boonsaints23 Image 1
Boonsaints23 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner