Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For blueshimmer

Blueshimmer, 40 currently offline
map pin All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Yes. Female WoW Raiders do exist...
I'm looking for friends (and only friends!) who share my passion for World of Warcraft and other video games! World of Warcraft is my social life, mainly because where I live, there is NOTHING else to do, and no one worth doing anything with.
World of Warcraft isnt my ONLY passion, though. Truly, I am a geek through and through. Anything considered 'geeky', I'm probably into it. Anime, conventions, cosplay, pen-and-paper/dice roleplay, Instant Message and Forum roleplay, sci-fi and fantasy novels, and other video game genres including Final Fantasy are a few examples off the top of my head. And I'm always looking for new ways to entertain myself and new people to virtually hang out with!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, manga, movies, music, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type large, overweight, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality redneck, romantic, total slacker, white trash, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Health Related chiropractic
Looking for
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel, glass, brown, blue, black, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, red, light brown
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, French
Personality playa hater, romantic, nerd, geek
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Tribbles, Rabbits, Fish

My Photos
Blueshimmer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World