Profile Page For bloodfangwolf

Bloodfangwolf, 27 currently offline
map pin Conway, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am a outgoing person who loves all types of gaming and watches anime and has a passion for cooking. I am looking for a relationship that may turn into something more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, robotics, science, sculpting, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies romance, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, westerns, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Chinese, Fast Food, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality romantic, geek, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Trance, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Metal, Pop, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky, shaved head, mohawk
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, swimming, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!