Profile Page For azerate

Azerate, 43 it's been a while
map pin Laval, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Let play together
Funny, caring, respectful gamer guy looking for player 2 in the game of life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, television, reading, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, music, nature
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Languages French, English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner