Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ayrious

Ayrious, 32 currently offline
map pin Des Moines, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

The Hopeless PC Gamer Romantic
Hey! my name is Blake and I've always loved playing video games. But this love for video games has made me pretty shy and anti social, or well maybe that is just who i am and why I love games so much. Anyway its hard for me to meet people because of this, and I've always wanted to be with someone who was interested in the same things as me, but the problem with that is if they are interested in the same things then most likely i wont find them out in the world. So I guess I'm on here to try and find that person. That person who would rather stay in a play games together then go out get crazy wasted, That person who I can talk to about the things I get excited about and she can understand and get excited with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, computers, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, designer, ninja, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, swimming, tennis, walking, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World