Profile Page For auroraavalon

Auroraavalon, 34 currently offline
map pin Torrington, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Silly, quirky, nerdy, creative, and adorable. What more could you ask for!
Sarcasm. It's what I do. I'd like to think that I play rough in that regard and thus, have toughened my skin to roll with the punches. The sarcasm ties into my sense of humor, which can be described as dark, ridiculous, and/or incredibly lame. I like to think that I make myself laugh and that's all that matters. I'm not easily offended and would appreciate someone of the came caliber. I want someone who can go along with all the silly nonsense that I try to make funny; if you try to make silly nonsense funny as well we're A-OK. As with most women out there, I want someone who's up for going out occasionally but is also totally alright with vegging in front of the TV for a movie or a marathon of Star Trek, Scrubs, random anime, or (that just happens to be what I'm watching recently). I do spend a lot of my time indoors (duh, isn't that a gamer thing?) but the occasional weekend away from technology to go camping is something I would love. I enjoy a myriad of things in life - I'm a book-worm that adores nerdy things. I'm mainly an MMORPGer; I do enjoy console games now and again but I much rather prefer to watch than play. I am an avid roleplayer in several different mediums. I love to read and write as well. I'm going to be starting my garden this year when I move (yay for time outside!). I adore the performing arts; I was very active in it while in high school and my love of it never faded. As for who I am and what I want in someone... I'm incredibly affectionate and I want someone who can return the affection. I gotta a lot of love to give and I would like someone who can appreciate it in its fullest. I love to laugh and I'm a total dork. I'm looking for someone who is driven, compassionate, intelligent, funny, and accepting. I know it's not really a lot to go on but trying to describe the type of person you want in such a setting as this is proving difficult.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, photography, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type large, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Sushi
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair
Health Related chiropractic, chronic health issues, meditation, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Auroraavalon Image 0
Auroraavalon Image 1
Auroraavalon Image 2
Auroraavalon Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In