Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ASTAK

  • ASTAK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual, Demisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Kenilworth, United Kingdom
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ASTAK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASTAK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


Current Favorite Video Games for ASTAK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Looking for companionship

Looking for companionship Really not sure what to say - managed to make it this far in life without seriously searching for like-minded women for a platonic relationship. Am a shy geek game designer, but would really love to find someone with whom to watch the sun go down. I prefer an evening in front of the TV over a night out clubbing, but I'm not too fussy. Sounds cliched, but my ideal weekend would be spent cuddling on the sofa watching DVDs or reading the Sunday papers. I've also ambitions to travel the world a lot more and would love to have someone to see it all with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, internet, video games, movies, photography, television, computers
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, teetotaller
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, green party
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Fast Food
Personality
playa hater, geek, romantic, introvert, liberal, nerd
Individuality
designer
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
romance, dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Indie, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International)


Groups:
Computers ; Internet ; Programming ; Science ; Technology ; Video Games



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
only blood, socially, no, teetotaller
Personality
geek, introvert
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Gender
Female


ASTAK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASTAK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of ASTAK on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASTAK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.