Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For arthur1776

Arthur1776, 30 currently offline
map pin Alpharetta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a Gamer Girl
I'm easy going and love to laugh. My hobbies are running, swimming, drawing and video games. I also enjoy movies. I would love to meet someone with similar interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, dancing, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Omnivore, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality introvert, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist, nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Pop, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, scuba, running
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World