Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • ARRAN83 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Reigate, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


ARRAN83 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ARRAN83 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ARRAN83

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Is my curvy princess out there?

Is my princess out there? I enjoy weight training, computer games, going for walks watching a good film, I like Sci fi and have a degree in computer science (UKC), I also have a cheeky sense of humour and grew up in france. I think you have to learn to laugh in life just to survive sometimes lol (hope that doesnt make me sound mad ) I love animals and am very caring towards so if you kick dogs in your way your not for me lol. Enjoy charity work and teaching people IT skills. Enjoy metal bands like Otep as well as lady gaga and paramore lol Just looking for a girl who enjoys going for walks/cycling and watching a good film while curled up on the sofa.Im not into going out clubbing really, id enjoy a pub nite but no so much attempting to dance to please u . Would like to meet a gal who likes to cuddle no more ice queens for me plz lol And if you never want kids then am not the one for you, having kids someday is important to me (They really do make my heart break at times). Am happy to date gals with kids 1 is cool, 2 is a lil scary n 3 is a headache lol That enough for now, if you have any questions etc go ahead and ask xxx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
sci-fi, action, comedy, horror
Eye Color
brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, class clown, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Always Dieting, Japanese, Spicy, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Omnivore
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Industrial, Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports

Computer Games Only ; Fighting ; Racing and Flying ; Role-Playing ; Simulation

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ARRAN83's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ARRAN83*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARRAN83

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ARRAN83 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ARRAN83

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members