Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5841) | XBOX (5749) | XBOX 360 (5180) | Nintendo (4920) | Role-Playing (4859) | Action (3856) | MMORPG (3797) | Playstation III (PS3) (3737) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ARIOS42

  • ARIOS42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ARIOS42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ARIOS42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Angel Rios: Gamer, DM, and Anime Fan (Not an Expert)

Gamer seeking Girl to love I am looking for a girl that shares my interests, which are any one or multiple of Video Games, Dungeons and Dragons, Anime and/ or Reading. I would describe myself as a nice person but I can be quiet at times but I open up online and once I know a person, or immediately if I share interests. I can be a great listener, am very honest and enjoy quiet places. I enjoy watching movies (mostly superhero related or fantasy/ sci-fi but I dabble in horror), and as far as books go I read almost exclusively fantasy books but am open to trying any type of book. For Video Games I have a Wii U and a sorta junky Laptop I use for gaming (it can handle older games but I am planning on getting a better kit in the future for serious games) as well as multiple 3ds' (a N3DS and an older model). I enjoy playing the Wii U and 3ds the most but I also love other game consoles I don't have and generally enjoy all games of any genre that doesn't involve sports (and even some that do, ex. Mario Kart). I spend alot of time watching Anime but am no expert as I just started watching and most of my time goes to my games and DnD. Speaking of, meeting a girl with an interest in DnD would be awesome, I currently DM for a group of my friends on Fridays and spend a lot of time working on that for them. I am 22 and working on losing weight to become more appealing and overall more healthy. I don't have much experience with dating but if we pick something we both would enjoy I will try my best to make sure you have fun! Would love to meet a girl who is kind, cute, and would enjoy playing video games with me. I don't overemphasize physical attractiveness however as it is vastly more important that we get along! N3DS FC: 0087-2752-9174 P.S. New to writing this sort of thing, I apologize for wall of text.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, movies, reading, board games, science, comic books, video games, computers, internet
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
sci-fi, action, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
geek, introvert, liberal, nerd
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, dating, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
English


Groups:
Nintendo ; PC Video Games ; Console Games Mainly ; Action ; Nintendo Wii ; Nintendo Wii U





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, larp, manga, movies, painting, reading, science, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

ARIOS42's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ARIOS42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARIOS42

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ARIOS42 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.