Profile Page For archangeltyrael

Archangeltyrael, 37 it's been a while
map pin Syracuse, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Gamer man seeking gamer girl :)
I love life and the alternate lives video games allow us. I just want to find someone to share this life and those with!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, television, target practice, sports, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, killing zombies, internet, hunting, board games, computers, fleamarkets, history
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Carnivore
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat, Ferret
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Ska, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Classical
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, working out, golf, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), running
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!