• APPRECIATELIFE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

APPRECIATELIFE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    APPRECIATELIFE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Tuesday 09 April 2013
    From: ataliaofseraph
    Message: Thank you for the hug. It made my day!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

This life is once, no time to waste!

Don't play with me! :p You won't know me and I won't know you from a description, experience is the only way we will know each other.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, classics, fantasy, action, psychological thrillers, drama, murder mysteries, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
I currently live
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related
Indian, Caribbean, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Organic, Italian, Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Vegan, Fine Dining, Mediterranean
clown, freak, romantic, loner, artistic, fun loving, lover
ninja, freak, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Chamber, Indie, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Techno, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, World, Hard Rock, Metal, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, Motown, Ska, Heavy Metal, Opera, Soul, Hip Hop, R and B, Funk, House, Rap
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), running, martial arts, dancing, yoga, working out, jogging, walking, football (U.S.)
Health Related
meditation, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, writing, video games, television, reading, painting, music, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, photography, sports
sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
lover, geek, fun loving, flirt, clown, artistic, nerd, professional, romantic
piercings, artist, ninja, psychic, tattoos
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Female, Transgender-MTF
Metal, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for APPRECIATELIFE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for APPRECIATELIFE

Last forum posts of APPRECIATELIFE on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for APPRECIATELIFE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner