Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For anubis418

Anubis418, 32 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm a geek and proud of it.
I'm a geek and proud of it. HI, I'm Aled and as the headline says I'm a proud geek. I'm a PC gamer and for the past 7 years i've gone to Anime North with some friends of mine. I was originally in the Game Design program at Algonquin college but I will be taking a year off to find a course that is more focused on what I want to do in life. I'm pretty quiet around people I first meet, but most of the time I open up after a bit, mainly once I get to know them. I'm not the kind of guy that will try to make you do things you don't want to do and don't talk about things that other don't like.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality geek, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Rabbit, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World