Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5873) | XBOX (5777) | XBOX 360 (5199) | Nintendo (4950) | Role-Playing (4879) | Action (3868) | MMORPG (3805) | Playstation III (PS3) (3755) |


  • ANDRIEK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ANDRIEK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANDRIEK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ANDRIEK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Anthriek the gamer

Looking for a nerd, to talk nerdy with I am a random minded laid back Gamer and audiophile. I like to play video games of course. I have every Gameboy system released in America and NES to Wii. I also have PS2, had a dreamcast, intellivision, and seemed to have inherited an Xbox 360 . I like to play retro games a lot of the time, if the console still works I will turn it on and play it. I have that Atari thing that plugs into your tv and has 10 games built in. I do incorpate some old titles in the jokes I say too. One example was when I want I was talking to a friend: "dude you know what I would totally like to joust" -me- "What you mean like on a horse?" -friend- "Yeah what did you think I meant, on a car .... or a ostrige." -me- "Wait I have played that game" -friend- Just a random conversation with a friend (points to you if you know what game is you jousting on an ostrige, and points to you if you know what game you can "car joust", but if you don't the answer to either of them you should move along.) if you want to know more just email me, or look at my other profiles, I tried to split them up over relevance

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Spicy, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi
nerd, introvert, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Pagan, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Celtic, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Alternative Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports

Nintendo ; Nintendo Game Boy ; Nintendo Game Cube ; Nintendo DS ; NES ; Nintendo Game Boy Color ; Console Games Only ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, music, video games
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, pirate, romantic, extrovert
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender

Favorite videos

No video.

ANDRIEK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANDRIEK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANDRIEK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANDRIEK on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANDRIEK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members