Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For alejandro2420

Alejandro2420, 28 currently offline
map pin Garden City, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hola, how are you doing today?
Hola, how are you doing today? I'm just looking for a relationship with someone who also likes to play video games. I also like to watch anime, hang out with friends, and draw every now and then.
I myself am currently attending college for a degree in business information management.
As for what games I'll play, well to be honest I'll play any video game. I love playing all sorts of games, from Animal Crossing to Last of Us.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, gardening, internet, manga, reading, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality geek
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World