Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For agayle11

Agayle11, 41 currently offline
map pin Claremore, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Gamer
Single father looking for someone to game with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, video games, television, target practice, sports, science, pole dancing, nature, music, movies, internet, history
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, drama, fantasy, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, nickelback fan
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service reserves, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Languages English
Reservation Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma - Cherokee Reservation
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World