About Me
I'm looking for
Soulmate, Mr. right, Penpal, The yin to my yang, Dating, Conversation
Prescription only, Never, Does coffee count?, Straight edge
Hard of hearing, HIV-
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Messianic Judaism
Ninja, Artist, Farmer, Freak, Emo, Opera lover
Fun loving, Total slacker, Introvert, Conservative, Intellectual, Loner, Geek, Frugal, Hipster, Artistic
Political Views
Republican, Conservative, Independent
My Sign
Gemini : may 21-june 20, I was born in june
The Language of Love, English
Fitness & Sports
Walking, Aerobics
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair, Curly, Ponytail
Dogs, Farm Animals
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Light brown, White / gray
Eye Color
Brown, Hazel
Straight, Celibate
Sci-fi, Comedy, Horror, Nothing but porn, Indie, Animation, Black & white films, Murder mysteries, Westerns, Fantasy
Body Type
Large, Overweight
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Loner
I currently live
With parents
Do you drink?
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
High school grad
Artistic / Musical, Other, Journalist / Writer
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Gardening, Video games, Music, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Cosplay, Manga, Comic books, Shopping, Painting, Baking, Board games, History, Science, Nature
My Matches
Their Gender
Their Orientation
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′1″ to 6′4″
Their weight
276 to 343 lbs
Their age
29 to 49 years old
Their Reservation
Santa Rosa Rancheria
They are looking for
Friends only, Travel companion, Romance, Roommate, Friends - with benefits, Something REALLY hot, Mr. right, Mr. right now
Socially, Recovering, Every chance I get, Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
Deaf, HIV+
Religious Views
Atheist, Scientology, Hindu, Islam, Pagan, Deist, Muslim, Sikhism, Parsi, Inter-Religion, Messianic, Messianic Judaism, Voodoo
Piercings, Tattoos, Nudist, Goatee, Mime, Vampire, Cougar, Cougar lover, Werewolf, Magician, Circus clown, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Designer, Brony, Pegasister, Voodoo practitioner
Activist, Type a, Professional, Preppy, Introvert, Liberal, Jock, Tree hugger, Playa, Playa hater, Lover, Fashionista, Coffeeholic, Dominatrix, Clown
Political Views
Democrat, Libertarian, Green party, Not interested in politics, Socialist, The labour party (uk), Reform party, The liberal democrats (uk), The liberal party (canada), Ndp - the new democratic party (canada), Liberal, Progressive
Their Sign
Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, Pisces : feb. 19-march 20, I was born in march, I was born in may, I was born in september
Fitness & Sports
Swimming, Golf, Diving, Gymnastics, Scuba, Snorkeling, Marathon, Ballet
Hair Style
Undetectable toupee, Afro, Bun, French braid, French twist, Perm
Death Metal, Rap, Screamo
Transgender, Female, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF, Transgender-FTM, Intersex
Socially, they are
The life of the party, Social butterfly, Better in small groups, A couch potato, Dealing with OCD
Hair Color
Dark brown, White / gray
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Asexual, Transgender-mtf, Transgender-ftm, Polysexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual
Romance, Nothing but porn, Bollywood, Mockumentaries
Their Body Type
Slim, Slender, Supermodel, Skinny
Hobbies & Interests
Nudism, Mime, Killing zombies, Horseback riding, Cruises
Their Ethnicity
African American, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Vulcan, Klingon
Separated, Married, Domestic partnership, Seeing someone, Couple, Committed, Open relationship, Off the market, just here for friends, Dating someone special, Civil union, Polyamorous
They currently live
With pets, With roommate(s), Family and friends visit often, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Do they drink?
Liquor, Socially, Daily, In recovery, Like a fish, Alcoholic, Teetotaller, Only blood, Beer, Wine
Do they smoke?
Socially, Daily, No - open to dating smokers though, Like a chimney, Chain smoker, Only when I drink, 420, Hookah, Cigarettes, Cigars, Electronic cigarettes, Pipe, Clove cigarettes, Cigarillos
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel
Their Education Level
Some high school, Some college
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home, Yes - grown and out of the house, Yes, No - and am unable to

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?