Sisj72, 51 Online
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Are You that Somebody
PC Games I Love Any Match 3 Games and I'm In Love With the Sims 2,3,and 4
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, pirate, lover, loner, hipster, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, swimming, dancing, aerobics
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Sisj72 Image 0
Sisj72 Image 1
Sisj72 Image 2
Sisj72 Image 3
Sisj72 Image 4
Sisj72 Image 5
Sisj72 Image 6

My Friends(2)

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner