Saviorofhyrule, 35 it's been a while
Plymouth, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Cute gamer guy, looking for a cute gamer girl
Cute gamer guy, looking for a cute gamer girl I'm Justin and i'm a very laid back guy. I love Video games and movies. I also like working with my hands, which is why I work at a hardware store. I'm very passionate and very loving. I can never find anything to talk about with the girls I meet cause my main interests are video games, movies, and metal. That's half the reason I joined this site. I hope I can meet some like-minded people. Feel free to talk to me. Don't be shy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, dancing, fishing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, cougar lover, designer, ninja, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service army, national guard
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, wrestling
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Saviorofhyrule Image 0
Saviorofhyrule Image 1
Saviorofhyrule Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner