Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Netherlands

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5855) | XBOX (5760) | XBOX 360 (5185) | Nintendo (4933) | Role-Playing (4866) | Action (3856) | MMORPG (3795) | Playstation III (PS3) (3747) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ROYVG

  • ROYVG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROYVG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROYVG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for that special player 2

Looking for a special Player 2 Hello my name is Roy, and for some time now I have been looking for a soulmate, someone to cuddle up with in front of a TV, playing games or watching movies. I've been playing videogames for over 20 years now starting with a NES and moving up all the way to WiiU and PS4 and occasinally on PC, and I want to be able to share some that love with a special someone.

I play all kinds of games, from RPG to platformer to puzzlegames, though I can be rather picky at times. Some of my favorite series are the 'Legend of Zelda', 'Final Fantasy' and the 'Tales of...' games but I'm also a fan of Metal Gear and many Mario games.

I'm pretty easy-going and prefer to do something nice and quiet, like watching a movie or just having a friendly conversation over something intense.

I'm also a very shy and closed man... Well I guess an extreme introvert would be the best way to describe it. I tend to be a little bit awkward in larger groups. It's not because I want to, I just can't help it T.T

In terms of an actual relationship, I'm looking for a fun girl to hang out with, maybe do something fun with in the weekends, go see a movie, play some games or just cuddle up the entire evening on the couch, I'm very versatile. Personality is waaay more important than looks, but some personal care like a shower every now and then would be nice XD. I would not mind a long distance relationships, but only if we both promise to visit eachother.

If you are interested in talking, don't be shy and leave a message, I'm always open for conversation, I'm probably a little too shy to talk to start a conversation (^_^; ).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, board games, movies, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, robotics, cosplay, science, internet, video games, killing zombies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no, only blood, teetotaller
I currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality
intellectual, introvert, loner, conservative, lover, freak, nerd, pirate, fun loving, total slacker, geek
Individuality
superhero sidekick, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
Dutch, English, Leet, Pirate, The Language of Love


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
science, nature, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, video games
Their Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds, average
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Personality
geek, clown, nerd, lover, introvert, freak
They are looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Languages
English, Dutch


Favorite videos

No video.

ROYVG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROYVG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROYVG

kimsey

Last forum posts of ROYVG on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROYVG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.