Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Belgium

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5957) | XBOX (5858) | XBOX 360 (5281) | Nintendo (5015) | Role-Playing (4928) | Action (3897) | MMORPG (3857) | Playstation III (PS3) (3821) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NOSFERATUBE

  • NOSFERATUBE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'10"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Haasdonk, Belgium
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NOSFERATUBE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NOSFERATUBE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm a mature person with a pretty normal social life, but I do like to game frequently rather than go to dance venues. I love music and like to spend an evening in a bar or at concerts which play great music or just somewhat alternative cafes. I work in science and am always studying some course or learning new things. I also like nature and going outside and getting some healthy fresh air. I like to do some walking, but I don't really do much sports, which I should. That said I'm rather skinny, but I'm in shape, just not very buffed out. I'm neither a hardcore gamer nor a casual gamer, just someone who grew up with games (My first game was Mario Bros on NES). I consider my generation as the first to fully mature with games pretty much as common as movies, but still a very niche group. This is probably why it's harder to find people with the same interests. I like single player games with a good story, first person games, tactical shooters but also good indie games and artistic games. I'm looking for a gamer girl with the same interests as me in gaming and beyond. Exactly similar interests isn't necessary, but they do have to like games and go out occasionally. Quirky is interesting, but a healthy dose of normality. I do prefer skinny women, I'm really not interested in chubby girls. I'm sorry I'm just not attracted to them. A smart, funny and witty girl does mean a lot more than perfect looks. If there's no physical attraction, friendship is equally interesting.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
science, hunting, television, internet, video games, killing zombies, movies, computers, music, fishing, nature, gardening, photography
Body Type
skinny, supermodel, average, slender, fit, slim
Movies
classics, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Omnivore, Organic, Comfort, Spicy
Personality
hipster, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, activist, liberal, artistic, loner, fun loving, professional, geek, punk
Religious Views
Not Religious, Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, relationship, romance, roommate, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female, Male
Music
House, Punk, Indie, Rock, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, martial arts, snowboarding, walking
Languages
Dutch, English, Flemish, French


Groups:
Console Games Mainly ; XBOX 360 ; Xbox One ; Action ; Adventure ; Racing and Flying ; Role-Playing ; Simulation ; XBOX





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, athletic, average, fit, skinny
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Personality
activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt, hipster, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, fun loving, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits
Gender
Female
Languages
English, Dutch


Favorite videos

No video.

NOSFERATUBE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NOSFERATUBE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOSFERATUBE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NOSFERATUBE on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOSFERATUBE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.