MOMOCHANMANIA15

  • MOMOCHANMANIA15 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MOMOCHANMANIA15 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOMOCHANMANIA15 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for MOMOCHANMANIA15

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Love Love Sugar

Love Love Sugar I am just looking to date and dating someone with some of the same interests seems like a goo idea. I mainly play Rpg and Sim date games, but lots of different genres catch my eye too.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, magic, shopping, cooking & recipes, manga, video games, cosplay, movies, weather, coupon clipping, music, writing, nudism, baking, dancing, pole dancing, board games, fleamarkets, reading, comic books, gardening
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
horror, indie, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, black & white films, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
only blood, socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality
lover, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, flirt, fun loving, introvert
Individuality
artist, pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Techno, Classical, Motown, Trance, Dance, Opera, World, Funk, House, Punk, Indie, R and B, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Soul
Hair Style
ponytail, afro, bun, curly, layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
dancing, pole dancing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, aerobics, bowling
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Computer Games Only ; Nintendo ; Playstation Portable (PSP) ; Nintendo DS ; NES ; Nintendo Wii ; Cosplay





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOMOCHANMANIA15's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOMOCHANMANIA15*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOMOCHANMANIA15

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MOMOCHANMANIA15 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOMOCHANMANIA15

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.