MERKIN4LOVE

  • MERKIN4LOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MERKIN4LOVE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MERKIN4LOVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Montana!

My Description

lookin for love

I am an 18 year o!d male, love anime and video games,I am looking for true love not x rated activities, I love pretty much all music and most hobby's so hmu and let's get to know each other kay

VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, writing, cruises, killing zombies, naturism, science, target practice, baking, dancing, magic, nudism, television, board games, fishing, manga, painting, travel, chess, mime, photography, video games, comic books, gardening, movies, pole dancing, sculpting, weather, computers, horseback riding, music, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, hunting, reading, shopping, acting, cosplay, internet, nature, robotics
Body Type
average
Movies
action, fantasy, romantic comedy, animation, horror, black & white films, indie, sci-fi, bollywood, mockumentaries, westerns, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, drama, romance
Orientation
straight, asexual, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarillos, 420, cigars, hookah, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, like a chimney
Do you drink?
beer, only blood, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, the life of the party, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, a couch potato, home body, a total freak, loner
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Italian, Raw Food, Candiholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Caribbean, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Thai, Chinese, French, Mexican, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Always Dieting, Indian, Organic
Personality
burner (burning man participant), fun loving, pirate, type a, geek, playa hater, white trash, clown, hipster, professional, coffeeholic, intellectual, punk, conservative, romantic, fashionista, loner, thrifty, activist, flirt, lover, tree hugger, artistic, freak, nerd
Individuality
designer, emo, psychic, actor, farmer, sculptor, artist, freak, stache, beard, ninja, superhero, nudist, tattoos, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, vampire, cougar lover, pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
recovering, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
penpal, travel companion, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Farm Animal, Monkey, Turtle, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them), Turtles, Bird, Rabbit, Birds, Ferret, Rabbits, Cat, Ferrets, Rock, Cats, Fish, Dog, Horse, Snake, Dogs, Horses, Snakes
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Funk, Indie, Pop, Reggae, World, Christian Rock, Gospel, Industrial, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock, Country, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Progressive Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Dance, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk, Techno, Celtic, Death Metal, House, Motown, R and B, Chamber, Folk, Opera, Rap, Trance
Hair Style
mohawk
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, archery, football (U.S.), rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), cycling, swimming, basketball, hiking, skateboarding, tai chi, football (International), working out, bowling, hockey
Health Related
acupuncture, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Japanese, Latin, Pirate, Russian, Spanish


Groups:



VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MERKIN4LOVE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MERKIN4LOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MERKIN4LOVE

taylornitram

Last forum posts of MERKIN4LOVE on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MERKIN4LOVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner







.