Profile Page For maund001

Maund001, 35 currently offline
map pin Stockholm, SWEDEN

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (22) Dating Hygiene

girl-gamer dater, i own a ps3 a pc and a wii Im a laidback guy wich likes to play games, but even moreso looks for the love of my life, the perfect match would be a girl that likes gaming, and therefore im here at Gaming passions!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, indie, steamy, animation, action, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality lover, geek, nerd, intellectual, total slacker, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, something interesting, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts, dancing, swimming
Languages English, Swedish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, computers, comic books, writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, shopping, robotics, pole dancing, cooking & recipes, nudism, music, movies, manga, internet, dancing, photography, cosplay
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, a few extra pounds
Movies nothing but porn, action, comedy, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, with parents, alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality lover, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, total slacker, romantic, professional, nerd, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, something REALLY hot, romance, mr. right now, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Classical, Trance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno

My Photos
Maund001 Image 0
Maund001 Image 1
Maund001 Image 2
Maund001 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(22)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In