MARKY727

  • MARKY727 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MARKY727 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Hopeful Skeptik

Well, I recently graduated from college(DeVry University), and obviously I love video games and hope to work for a fun game company one day. I'm a friendly person who gives everyone a chance, because we all deserve something good in our lives. I like hip-hop,rock,techno,anything thats not dark heavy metal(the kind you can't really understand what they're saying). I like to go out to places like the mall or the park, even when I have no spending money, outside is fun for me. I watch action, adventure, romantic comedies, horror, and sci-fi movies. I also enjoy books with plot twists. I'm a forgiving person but if you hurt my friends or family then you'll regret it. I like to make people laugh because laughter shows happiness. I'm new to websites like these, but give me a chance, ok?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, reading, chess, sports, computers, travel, manga, video games, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Japanese, Fine Dining, Mexican, French, Omnivore, Italian, Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore
Personality
clown, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, artistic, professional
Individuality
designer, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, werewolf, artist, circus clown
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Scientology
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Soul, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Dance, Pop, Trance, Funk, Punk, Hard Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Rap, House, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, tennis, running
Health Related
meditation
Languages
English, French, Japanese


Groups:
MMORPG ; Nintendo ; Nintendo 3DS ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance ; Nintendo Game Cube ; Nintendo Wii ; PC Video Games ; Playstation ; Nintendo Game Boy



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MARKY727*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARKY727

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARKY727 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARKY727

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.