Linkoric3, 37 it's been a while
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

looking for the right one Not much to say about myself, other then I'm quiet, smart, and I enjoy movies, videos games and such
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality conservative, romantic, intellectual, introvert, fun loving, loner, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sewing, television, travel, video games, writing
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Asian, Caucasian
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, ghost hunter, magician, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos, werewolf
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Guinea Pig, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rats, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Tribbles
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
No Videos!

My Photos
Linkoric3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner