Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LILLIANMARIE

  • LILLIANMARIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


wildwill14

Tuesday 19 May 2015


We should get together sometime and unload on bandits. Or maybe Get on a game you may or may not be ... [more]



gamerlicious

Thursday 02 April 2015


I invaded ur comments. So fabulous



jacksbane

Friday 28 November 2014


Hey, im primarily a ps gamer, but i do play a few games on pc... interested in learning more about y... [more]

Other places to find me:

    LILLIANMARIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Thursday 24 December 2015
    From: jjmcleod
    Message: Let's maybe play something on steam together sometime? :)

    Tuesday 24 March 2015
    From: strikerjwes
    Message: was gonna add you to my bnet, but its down. so ill try to later.


My Description

Healer LF Tank

Healer LF Tank I love to game! My Currently Played Games Are as Follows: WoW, D3, SWTOR, 7 Days to Die(steam), Dayz(steam), Terrria(steam), Rust(steam), Orion: Prelude(steam), H1Z1(steam), F3AR 3(steam), All Borderlands games(steam), Skyrim(steam), Torchlight 1&2(steam), and Arma III Exile Mod many others! I Have Health issues And a Kid (NO the father isnt in the picture or why else would I be here?) Gamers only Plz! LoneLilly#1452 -Btag, The Only Lilly "LoneLilly" -Steam, and autumn_taylor87- Skype Dont ask for nudes Ill block you UNLESS we are dating then its ok.... Im a Open Minded Pervert ad Im not afraid to get perverted either

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, computers, writing, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, baking, reading, fishing, manga, board games, television, fleamarkets, movies, chess, video games, internet
Body Type
average
Movies
nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, freak, playa hater, fun loving, punk, coffeeholic, geek, romantic, flirt, lover
Individuality
freak, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Metal, Death Metal, Pop, Rap, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Computer Games Only ; MMORPG ; PC Video Games ; World of Warcraft ; Action ; Adventure ; Fighting ; Role-Playing





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, sculpting, acting, nudism, larp, taxidermy, chess, movies, horseback riding, weather, coupon clipping, sewing, baking, painting, magic, television, comic books, reading, music, hunting, wine tasting, cruises, shopping, bible study, photography, manga, fleamarkets, computers, robotics, nature, internet, writing, dancing, sports, pole dancing, gardening, travel, cooking & recipes, science, naturism, killing zombies, fishing, target practice, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, mime, history, video games
Their Body Type
athletic, supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, average, fat and proud, skinny, bodybuilder, thick, fit, slender, voluptuous, large, a few extra pounds, slim, overweight
Movies
nothing but porn, action, drama, sci-fi, animation, fantasy, classics, horror, comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation
transgender-mtf, bisexual, lesbian, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
glass, blue, gray, hazel, brown, black, green
Hair Color
auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black, red, a little gray, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, African American, Vulcan, Indian, Mixed Race, Asian, Inter-racial, Native American, Biracial, Klingon, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level
high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Internet, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Agriculture / Farming, Technical / Science / Engineering, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, daily, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, socially, 420, no - will not date a smoker, hookah
Do they drink?
daily, wine, liquor, socially, no, beer, teetotaller
They currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, there is a party every night, with parents, with a significant other, with pets, alone, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
flirt, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, home body, the life of the party, comic relief, loner, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Soylent Green, Japanese, Vegetarian, Candiholic, Organic, Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Pescetarian, Grain-free Diet, Comfort, Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Caribbean, Raw Food, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Thai, Mexican, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Soul Food, Italian, Diet Phobic, Vegan, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, French, Chinese
Personality
pirate, dominatrix, intellectual, playa hater, flirt, artistic, punk, freak, lover, clown, romantic, fun loving, nerd, coffeeholic, geek
Individuality
freak, voodoo practitioner, brony, psychic, nickelback fan, designer, actor, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, werewolf, circus clown, rocket scientist, ninja, superhero sidekick, actress, pegasister, goatee, clairvoyant, sculptor, nudist, emo, tattoos, artist, piercings, magician, cougar, stache, farmer, taxidermist, beard, pirate at heart, mime, cougar lover, superhero, opera lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, what, are you a nark?, never, socially, does coffee count?
They are looking for
penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, travel companion, miss right, conversation, miss right now, something REALLY hot, dating
Their Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
navy, coast guard, reserves, marines, veteran, air force, national guard, army
Pets
Horse, Dog, Targ, No pets currently (but like them), Ferrets, Birds, Rats, Dogs, Tribbles, Pot-Bellied Pig, Fish, Cat, Rock, Horses, Farm Animal, Turtle, Rabbit, Guinea Pig, Cats, Iguana, Farm Animals, Turtles, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Small Furry Creature, Monkey, Ferret, Bird, Rat
Gender
Transgender-FTM, Female, Transgender-MTF, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Pop, Techno, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, R and B, Classical, Heavy Metal, Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style
curly, bob cut, flattop, caesar, spiky, mohawk, dreadlocks, rattail, french braid, comb over, straight, pageboy, emo, bowl cut, shag, french twist, cornrows, straightened, perm, bun, shaved head, layered, crew cut, afro, undetectable toupee, ponytail, faux-hawk, buzz cut, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, wrestling, swimming, basketball, rugby, lacrosse, fencing, handball, volleyball, snorkeling, pole dancing, hiking, yoga, ballet, bowling, running, dancing, golf, marathon, walking, snowboarding, rock climbing, archery, biathalon, tai chi, scuba, football (International), martial arts, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), rowing, baseball, hockey, tennis, diving, gymnastics, skateboarding, parkour, working out, surfing, armchair quarterback, bodybuilding, jogging, cycling, football (U.S.), triathlon, skiing, pilates
Health Related
ayurveda, in remission, chiropractic, naturopathy, folk medicine, cancer survivor, chronic health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, herbalism, challenging dietary issues, meditation, diabetic, acupuncture, therapy, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, alternative medicine, western medicine, homeopathy, minor health issues, faith healing
Languages
English


LILLIANMARIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LILLIANMARIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LILLIANMARIE

jacksbane
daxkun
dainjahfield
rook2489
mitchkai
wolfhunter
steel77
mlptrixie69
sospooky
anthonyvilla89
jwdragonwowac
doniray
drsniper809
nandohpandoh
jjmcleod
masterreynolds
bulldozzr

Last forum posts of LILLIANMARIE on Gaming Passions

1

Forum: PC Games
Topic: Dota / Dota2
I always find it strange that everyone knows and loves...
Time: Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:01:40 -0500

2

Forum: PC Games
Topic: H1Z1 HYPE IT UP!
Anyone else Playing this and what to Run with me let...
Time: Fri, 16 Jan 2015 06:32:13 -0500

3

Forum: PC Games
Topic: Steam ID
Again just making a place to post ids. Have a ton of...
Time: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:09:05 -0500

4

Forum: PC Games
Topic: Blizzard Battle Tag
Just figured I'd make a place to post your btags. I...
Time: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:07:16 -0500

5

Forum: Relationships
Topic: Single Female looking
27 year old female Single mother looking for her knight...
Time: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:04:24 -0500

Current Favorite Books for LILLIANMARIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.