Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For leviacusthegod

Leviacusthegod, 31 currently offline
map pin Bath, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I play on ps4 and my favorite game is Kingdom Hear
I enjoy a variety of games. I have a mental illness but I am managing it. Having a good challenge in games is fun. Joining the site to find my archenemy in gaming.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, history, comic books, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a total freak, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality clown, coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, nerd, total slacker
Individuality freak
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Rock, Rap, Metal, Indie, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head, curly
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World