KWLO7

  • KWLO7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KWLO7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KWLO7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Live, Love, Laugh, and Play Video Games

Live, Love, Laugh, and Play Video Games Hi, I'm Kevin. I'm Open-minded, Caring, and Patient. I am seeking friendship and/or more with a fellow gamer. I prefer Playstation but I won't discriminate. Willing to meet up, hang out, and get our game on. If more happens so be it, if not that's cool too.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, travel, cooking & recipes, music, video games, cosplay, painting, wine tasting, puzzles and brain teasers, writing, internet, reading, board games, killing zombies, science, chess, magic, comic books, manga, television
Body Type
slim, athletic, fit
Movies
murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, horror, action, indie, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Fine Dining, French, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Carnivore, Soylent Green
Personality
intellectual, liberal, lover, artistic, nerd, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek
Individuality
ninja, superhero
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, miss right, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Metal, Funk, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Ska, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Soul
Fitness & Sports
hockey, snowboarding, volleyball, working out, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:
Playstation ; Computer Games Rule ; Playstation Rules ; Nintendo ; Console Games Mainly ; Role-Playing ; Nintendo Wii ; Music Related Games ; PlayStation 4 (PS4)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games
Languages
English


Favorite videos

KWLO7's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KWLO7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KWLO7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KWLO7 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KWLO7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.