• KILLJOY7707 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KILLJOY7707 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KILLJOY7707 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Just looking to be happy :D

Just looking to be happy I just want somebody I can legitimately trust, spend time with, and not worry. To me honesty, loyalty, empathy, and passion are the best qualities one could as for. I would love to be able to come to a girl that would want to cuddle, play xbox and pc games, and watch anime while we are together. Outdoor activities are great too, but I would rather spend my time doing the first few things I listed rather than going outside and being wild. I don't drink, smoke, or party. I'm laid back and down to earth, and like to live completely drama free. I have a deep past and if you'd like to know about it then hit me up, I'd gladly share.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
history, video games, writing, internet, killing zombies, computers, manga, cooking & recipes, movies, cosplay, music, dancing, television
Body Type
horror, romantic comedy, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Internet, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Caribbean, Chinese
intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
ninja, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Hip Hop, Punk, House, Rap, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Metal, Rock, Death Metal, Pop, Screamo, Hard Rock, Techno, Hardcore, Post Rock, Trance, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
archery, dancing, martial arts, parkour
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues
English, Japanese, Spanish

Computer Games Mainly ; Computer Games Only ; Computer Games Rule ; Console Games Mainly ; Console Games Only ; Console Games Rule ; Machinima ; MMORPG

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KILLJOY7707*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KILLJOY7707

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KILLJOY7707 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KILLJOY7707

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner