KALEL87

  • KALEL87 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KALEL87 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KALEL87 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for KALEL87

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

XBOX 360 all day everyday.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
supermodel, thick
Movies
action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, introvert, extrovert, romantic, nerd, coffeeholic
Individuality
superhero
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Punk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hockey, weightlifting, working out


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Playstation ; Playstation II (PS2) ; Nintendo ; Nintendo Game Boy ; Nintendo Game Cube ; Console Games Mainly ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance ; Role-Playing ; MMORPG ; Music Related Games





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, television, travel, video games
Movies
sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, blond, black, auburn
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Personality
geek, romantic, nerd, introvert, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic, clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Techno, Soul, Ska, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop


Favorite videos

No video.

KALEL87's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KALEL87*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KALEL87

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KALEL87 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KALEL87

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.